Skip navigation

Globe Portfolio

Appointments Notices

Last 7 Days

As of Thursday, August 28, 2014

To locate a specific notice, use the search options at the right.

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Bridgepoint active healthcare:
David Denison, Director
Bridgepoint active healthcare:
Joe Manget, Director

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Agrium Inc.:
David C. Everitt, Director
Agrium Inc.:
Mayo M. Schmidt, Director
Economical Insurance:
Elizabeth L. DelBianco, B.A., LL.B., MBA, Director

Friday, March 08, 2013

Bridgepoint Health Foundation:
Adam Newman, Director
Bridgepoint Health Foundation:
Douglas McPhie, Director
Bridgepoint Health Foundation:
Gordon Bogden, Director

Thursday, March 07, 2013

TC Media:
Ted Markle, President
The Empire Life Insurance Company:
Sean Kilburn, BSc, FSA, FCIA, Senior Vice-President, Life Insurance

Saturday, March 02, 2013

The Manning Foundation for Democratic Education:
David Seymour, Senior Fellow in Municipal Governance

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Ontario Association of Architects:
Bill Birdsell, B.E.S., B.Arch., OAA, MRAIC, President

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Metro Inc.:
Geneviève Bich, Vice-President, Human Resources

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Graywood Developments Ltd.:
Stephen Price, President and Chief Executive Officer
Western University:
Chirag Shah, Vice-Chair, Board of Governors
Western University:
Stephen R. Coxford, Chair, Board of Governors

Friday, February 22, 2013

The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada:
Cecil Rorabeck, President

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

HSBC Bank Canada:
Paulo Maia, President and Chief Executive Officer
VersaCold:
Aqshai Vasan, Vice-President, Finance

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Heart and Stroke Foundation:
Dr. Doug Clement, CM, MD, Chair, Board of Directors
TransCanada Corporation:
Mary Pat Salomone, Director

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Emera Inc.:
Lynn Loewen, Director

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Sentry Investments:
Dennis Mitchell, Executive Vice-President and Chief Investment Officer
Sentry Investments:
Philip Yuzpe, President and Chief Operating Officer
Sentry Investments:
Sean Driscoll, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Director

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Prostate Cancer Canada:
Donald McInnes, Chair of the Board of Directors
Sionna Investment Managers:
Dave Britton, CFA, Portfolio Manager
Sionna Investment Managers:
Joe Banwait, CMA, Chief Compliance Officer

Saturday, February 09, 2013

ATK Oilfield Transportation Inc.:
Alfred Sailer, Vice-President, Corporate Development
Accounting Standards Oversight Council:
Linda Mezon, CPA, CA, MBA CPA (MI), CGMA, Chair, Accounting Standards Board (AcSB)

Thursday, February 07, 2013

Katz Group Canada Ltd.:
Sharon Driscoll, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Bruce Power:
Cathy Sprague, Executive Vice-President, Human Resources
Bruce Power:
Len Clewett, Executive Vice-President and Chief Nuclear Officer
Canadian Electricity Association:
Mr. Anthony Haines, Chair
Mercer Canada:
Ted Singeris, BSc, FSA, FCIA, President

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Alliance Pipeline Ltd. & Alliance Pipeline Inc.:
Daniel Sutherland, Vice-President, Business Development
Economical Insurance:
Dianna Fioravanti, BA, CIP, Vice-President, Sales, Distribution and Underwriting Operations
Economical Insurance:
Pamela Derksen, BA, FCIP, Vice-President, Commercial Insurance
Economical Insurance:
Pamela Marson, FCIP, Vice-President, Personal Insurance
Four Corners Group:
Brett Hayhurst, Associate Partner
Four Corners Group:
Tom Sinclair, Partner

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Bennett Jones LLP (US):
Melanie Aitken, Office Manager, Washington
Hicks Morley:
Henry Dinsdale, Partner
Hicks Morley:
Jeffrey Goodman, Partner
Hicks Morley:
Michael Smyth, Partner

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Cascades:
Hugo D’Amours, Vice-President, Communications and Public Affairs

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Canexus Corporation:
Richard A. Ott, Director

Monday, January 28, 2013

Lavery, de Billy LLP:
André Vautour, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Lavery, de Billy LLP:
Don McCarty, Managing Partner

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Aegon Capital Management Inc.:
Marc Goldfried, Chief Investment Officer and Head of Fixed Income

Friday, January 25, 2013

Manulife Financial:
Jim Prieur, Director

Thursday, January 24, 2013

University of Calgary — Qatar:
Kim Critchley, Dean and Chief Executive Officer
Woods LLP:
Ms. Marie-Louise Delisle, Partner
Woods LLP:
Ms. Sarah Woods, Partner

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

SNC-Lavalin:
Neil Bruce, OBE, President, Resources and Environment

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Canadian Youth Business Foundation:
Julia Deans, Chief Executive Officer
Greater Toronto Airports Authority (GTAA):
Vijay Jeet Kanwar, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Bennett Jones - Toronto:
Conrad Druzeta, Partner
GlaxoSmithKline Inc.:
Cindy Roll, Vice-President, Marketing
Heenan Blaikie:
Kip Daechsel, National Co-managing Partner

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Shimmerman Penn LLP:
Maj-Lis (Toivonen) Vettoretti, CA, Managing Partner
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Business Valuators:
Adam Johnson, First place
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Business Valuators:
Edward Lucarelli, Third place
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Business Valuators:
Erin Creighton, Third place
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Business Valuators:
Rajan Shah, Second place

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

ARC Resources Ltd.:
Myron M. Stadnyk, President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
American Express Canada:
Colin Temple, Vice-President & General Manager, Global Business Travel
American Express Canada:
Jennifer Hawkins, Vice-President & General Manager, Merchant Services
Polaris Realty (Canada) Limited:
Mr. Richard D. Lui, Vice-President, Western Region
Spencer Stuart:
Patrick Bliley, Practice Leader

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Canadian Commercial Corporation:
Ray Castelli, Chairperson of the Board of Directors
RPA Inc.:
Deborah McCombe, President & Chief Executive Officer
RPA Inc.:
Dr. William Roscoe, Chairman Emeritus
RPA Inc.:
Graham Clow, Chairman of the Board
RPA Inc.:
Richard Lambert, Executive Vice-President, Chief Operating Officer & President (USA)
Woods LLP:
Stephen L. Drymer, Partner and Head of International Arbitration and ADR

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan:
Bryce Walker, Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan:
Helen Fetterly, Chair, Board of Trustees

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Atlantic Power Corporation:
John Matovich, Senior Vice-President, Commercial, Canada
True North Commercial REIT:
Tracy Sherren, Chief Financial Officer
Yamaha Motor Canada Ltd.:
Peter Hastings, President

Monday, January 07, 2013

Alberta Innovates – Health Solutions:
Cy Frank, MD, FRCSC, Chief Executive Officer
Alberta Innovates – Health Solutions:
Pamela Valentine, Ph.D., Chief Operating Officer
Canadian Cancer Society:
Pamela Fralick, President and CEO

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

College of Family Physicians of Canada:
Francine Lemire, MD, CCFP, FCFP, Executive Director and CEO

Friday, December 28, 2012

Bruce Power:
Kevin Kelly, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice-President, Finance and Commercial Services

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Scotiabank:
Brian J. Porter, President
Scotiabank:
Dieter Jentsch, Group Head, International Banking
Scotiabank:
James McPhedran, Executive Vice-President, Retail Distribution, Canadian Banking
Scotiabank:
Sue Graham Parker, Executive Vice-President, Global Human Resources

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Manulife Financial:
Richard DeWolfe, Vice-Chair

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

BMO Capital Markets:
Colleen Campbell, Vice-Chair
Bentall Kennedy:
David Denison, Director
Pearson Canada:
Dan Lee, Chief Executive Officer

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Ambrose University College:
Gordon T. Smith, PhD, President

Friday, December 14, 2012

Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc.:
Clément Gignac, Senior Vice-President and Chief Economist

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Bentall Kennedy:
David Denison, Director
Gesca Media Sales:
Simon Jennings, President
Stikeman Elliott LLP:
Vince Imerti, Partner
TELUS:
Paul Lepage, President, Health and Payment Solutions

Appointments Notices

Appointments Search

 

 

Advanced Search
Use to search by job title, date range or keywords

Contact Us

  • For more information about placing an appointment notice in the Globe and Mail, call 1-800-387-9012 or e-mail us.

Back to top